Your path to harmony and well-being!

Do you want to program yourself for success, health, and happiness? Or maybe you want to reach your goals and gain inner harmony?

Take a deep breath, and we're going to start...

160842  users

2056  downloads today

8760  users gave us a maximum score


How satisfied are you with your life?

Build the balance wheel of your life to understand which areas you should bring into harmony. Mark the satisfaction level of these areas of your life on a scale from 1 to 10, where 10 means you're doing great, and 1 means you're doing badly.

Update

Areas in excellent condition:

These areas of your life are in harmony with each other, but don't forget to give all of them adequate attention, and you will do better. Formulate what you would like to achieve to be happy.

Areas that require attention:

You still have to work hard on these. Isn't it true that a balanced, meaningful, and harmonious life is worth it? The key to success and motivation is a sincere desire to make a real difference in the quality of your life. You will ensure that miracles happen to those who believe in them.

What are affirmations?

An affirmation is a verbal formula that is kept in people's minds to promote positive life changes when repeated many times.
When you imagine an action or event through affirmation, the brain activates the same zones as when you perform these actions or experience these events in real life.
Affirmations displace negative attitudes over time, making our brains confident that what we are thinking about is real.
When positive thoughts remain in mind long enough, they cause changes in the connections between brain cells and in the energy space, provoking action of the conceived idea.
Using affirmations every day is the easiest and most effective way to change your life for the better.

Why users choose us

14 areas of life
23
areas of life
700+ affirmations
700+
affirmations
5 hours of meditation
70 hours of
meditation
Mentor selection
Mentor
selection
Meditations for sleep
Meditations
for sleep
Tactile and verbal sessions
Tactile and verbal
sessions
Progress tracking
Progress
tracking
Choice of background music
Choice of
background music
Assignments from mentors
Assignments
from mentors

Created with the knowledge of experts

Liliya Kaganovich

Liliya Kaganovich

Psychologist, author of affirmations for Mental Mentor

In my practice, I often refer to affirmations, give them to clients, and use them myself. Affirmations serve as a buffer to help the brain accept and absorb the guidance. The more you repeat your wishes, the more familiar your mind becomes with them. Affirmations have helped many of my clients overcome life's difficulties and start a new life. The main condition for success is the continuity of practice. Do it more often, and don't stop on a halfway, then the change won't keep you waiting.

Arnav Chakraborti

Arnav Chakraborti

Yogi, creator of the Varanasi meditation center

It is most useful to practice affirmations and meditations in the morning, immediately after awakening. Thoughts and actions of the first 10 minutes after sleep determine our day, inner level of happiness, and mood. At this time of day, our mind is open to new ideas, and is free of restless thoughts. Complete the day by meditating for sleep to prepare the consciousness to recover during the night and wake up in a pleasant mood. Be open to new things, and try out the practices we create for you in Mental Mentor.

Megan Holling

Megan Holling

Hereditary psychic

Affirmations work; affirmations fulfill wishes. Properly-oriented mindsets are capable of changing the energy field around you, starting the process of transformation of reality. Your words and thoughts have power, and when you give them the powerful energy of desire, their power is doubled. Be careful where your desires lead you - use your power wisely. And do not forget that your life's path is only in your hands, but you can change it dramatically. You only have to start!

All my dreams come true

How the application works

1

Choose your mentor and tell them about yourself

2

Choose the area of life that you would like to improve

3

Answer several questions

4

Your mindset is ready! Start your first session.

5

Use the application and track progress.

Here is what our users say about us

Ника, 24 года

Nika, 24 years old

I've spent my whole life considering myself an ordinary and uncreative person, which upset me. Mental Mentor helped me reach my potential, get rid of complexes, and open up. Now I feel free to create and share it with the world!

Юлия, 35 лет

Julia, 35 years old

I've been using the app for six months, and the results are impressive. It gave me some much-needed self-esteem, and I decided to start a business. Money started coming into my life easily. Every day I wake up in a good mood and see the meaning in everything I do. There is harmony in my life.

Антон, 28 лет

Anton, 28 years old

I felt like a total loser until I realized it was my thinking. Affirmations helped me build healthy relationships and family connections. My career took a turn for the better. With "Mentor" you know that you are not alone. You feel that your problem can be solved, and you just need to work on yourself.

Твой путь к гармонии и благополучию!

Хочешь запрограммировать себя на успех и процветание, любовь и счастье? Достичь поставленных целей и обрести внутреннюю гармонию?

Сделай глубокий вдох, мы начинаем

160842  пользователей

2056  загрузок сегодня

8760  максимальных оценок


Насколько тебя устраивает твоя жизнь?

Построй колесо баланса своей жизни, чтобы понять, какие сферы необходимо привести к гармонии в первую очередь. Отметь уровень удовлетворенности своей жизнью по шкале от 1 до 10, где 10 значит, что у тебя всё отлично, а 1 — всё плохо.

Обновите

Сферы в отличном состоянии:

Эти области твоей жизни находятся в гармонии между собой. Но не забывай уделять должное внимание их развитию, и ты сможешь добиться большего. Сформулируй, чего тебе не хватает, чтобы стать счастливее.

Сферы, требующие внимания:

Над этим тебе придется серьезно поработать, но разве цель – сбалансированная, осмысленная и гармоничная жизнь – не стоит того? Главное условие успеха и мотиватор – искреннее желание изменить качество своей жизни. Ты убедишься, что чудеса случаются с теми, кто в них верит.

Что такое аффирмации

Аффирмация — это вербальная формула, которая при многократном повторении закрепляет в подсознании человека установку и способствует положительным переменам в его жизни.
Когда ты представляешь действие или событие с помощью аффирмации, мозг активизирует те же зоны, что и при совершении этих действий или переживании событий в реальной жизни.
Аффирмации со временем вытесняют из сознания негативные установки и наш мозг уверен, что то, о чем мы говорим, реально.
Достаточно долго удерживаясь в разуме, позитивная мысль вызывает изменения в связях между клетками мозга и в энергетическом пространстве, провоцируя исполнение задуманного.
Использовать аффирмации каждый день — самый простой и действенный способ изменить жизнь к лучшему.

Почему пользователи выбирают нас

14 сфер жизни
23
сферы жизни
700+ аффирмаций
700+
аффирмаций
5 часов медитаций
70 часов
медитаций
Выбор наставника
Выбор
наставника
Медитации для сна
Медитации
для сна
Тактильная и вербальная сессии
Тактильная и вербальная
сессии
Отслеживание прогресса
Отслеживание
прогресса
Выбор фоновой музыки
Выбор фоновой
музыки
Задания от наставника
Задания от
наставника

Создано вместе с экспертами

Лилия Каганович

Лилия Каганович

психолог, автор аффирмаций для "Ментального наставника"

В своей практике я часто обращаюсь к аффирмациям, даю их клиентам и использую сама. Аффирмации служат своего рода буфером, помогающим мозгу принять и впитать установку. Чем чаще вы повторяете свои желания, тем более привычными для вашего мозга они становятся. Аффирмации помогли многим моим клиентам преодолеть жизненные трудности и начать новую жизнь. Главным условием успеха является постоянство практик. Занимайтесь чаще и не останавливайтесь на середине пути, тогда перемены не заставят себя ждать.

Арнав Чакраборти

Арнав Чакраборти

йог, создатель центра медитации в Варанаси

Наиболее эффективно практиковать аффирмации и медитации утром, сразу после пробуждения. Мысли и действия первых 10 минут после сна определяют наш день, внутренний уровень счастья, настроение. Именно в это время наш ум открыт новому и свободен от беспокойных мыслей. Завершите день медитацией для сна, чтобы подготовить сознание к восстановлению в течение ночи и проснуться в приятном расположении духа. Будьте открыты новому и пробуйте практики, которые мы создаем для вас в "Ментальном наставнике".

Меган Холлинг

Меган Холлинг

потомственный экстрасенс

Аффирмации работают, аффирмации исполняют желания. Правильно составленные установки способны менять энергетическое поле вокруг вас, запускать процес преображения действительности. Ваши слова и мысли имеют силу, а когда вы наделяете их мощной энергией желания, сила удваивается. Будьте внимательны к тому, куда вас ведут желания, используйте силу с умом. И не забывайте о том, что в ваших руках только ваш жизненный путь, но вы способны изменить его кардинально. Стоит только начать!

Все мои мечты становятся реальностью

Как работает приложение

1

Выбери наставника и расскажи ему о себе.

2

Выбери сферу жизни, которую хочешь улучшить.

3

Ответь на несколько вопросов.

4

Твоя ментальная установка готова! Начни первую сессию.

5

Пользуйся приложением и отслеживай прогресс.

Пользователи о нас

Ника, 24 года

Ника, 24 года

Я всю жизнь считала себя заурядным и не творческим человеком, и это меня расстраивало. "Ментальный наставник" помог мне раскрыть потенциал, избавиться от комплексов и открыться. Теперь я чувствую себя свободной в творчестве и делюсь им с миром!

Юлия, 35 лет

Юлия, 35 лет

Я пользуюсь приложением полгода, и результаты меня впечатляют. Я подняла самооценку, нашла дело жизни и решила открыть бизнес. Деньги стали легко приходить в мою жизнь. Каждый день я просыпаюсь в хорошем настроении и вижу смысл во всем, что делаю. В моей жизни воцарилась гармония.

Антон, 28 лет

Антон, 28 лет

Я чувствовал себя полным неудачником, пока не понял, что дело в моём мышлении. Аффирмации помогли мне построить здоровые отношения и наладить связь с семьей, карьера пошла в гору. С „Наставником“ чувствуешь, что ты не один, что твоя проблема решаема, нужно только работать над собой.